2016 President’s Cup

Posted by on May 6, 2016 in Tournament Results | 0 comments

President’s Cup Final Results

Barry Williamson is the new President Cup Champion. Barry shot a personal all time low gross 75 to defeat Sean Hayes 7/6 in the final of the match play event. Job well done Barry you are certainly a worthy CHAMPION!!!




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *